MyCNTMTrademark services / Client portal
MYCNTM · Help centre

Account security and closing your account

Portal guides

All help articles

Use Account & security to manage your password and two-factor authentication. Do not share your sign-in credentials. Contact support if you lose access or suspect someone else is using your account.

The account page provides account closure. Closure anonymizes login information; paid order records are retained for necessary business and legal records. Read the Privacy Policy for the data retained and how to make a privacy request.

Account & security →

Still need help?

Send us a support ticket. Our team can help with your specific question or case.

Contact support →